Con Thursday: Youmacon

…was hella fun! Except for Sunday, where I lost my retainer. And I was terribly upset. And I puked on the train home.

But except for that little episode, it was a pretty fun weekend. Even though my SeeU cosplay was missing some things… But I saw a lot of awesome cosplayers and got my GLaDOS wig! We took a little photoshoot too -3-

 

This is the best picture of my cosplay. Sadly, it's from the back...

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. anickh
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 08:48:05

    is that wig from arda as well. how many arda wigs do you have?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

